• Montville Township Public Schools
    Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying
     


    District Anti-Bullying Specialist

    Leslee Scheckman

    leslee.scheckman@montville.net

    (973)331-7100, ext. 2645

     

     

    Elementary Anti-Bullying Specialists

     

     

    Cedar Hill School                                           Heather Praml

    46 Pine Brook Road                                       heather.praml@montville.net

    Towaco, NJ 07082                                         (973)331-7100, ext. 1015

      

    Hilldale School                                                Britany Bucci

    123 Konner Avenue                                        britany.bucci@montville.net

    Pine Brook, NJ 07058                                    (973)331-7100, ext. 1215

     

    William Mason School                                     Lucia Gorgia

    5 Shawnee Trail                                               lucia.gorgia@montville.net

    Montville, NJ 07045                                        (973)331-7100, ext. 1615

     

    Valley View School                                         Keith Spector

    30 Montgomery Avenue                                  keith.spector@montville.net

    Montville, NJ 07045                                        (973)331-7100, ext. 1415

     

    Woodmont School                                           Doug Stech

    39 Woodmont Road                                        douglas.stech@montville.net

    Pine Brook, NJ 07068                                     (973)331-7100, ext. 1815

     

     

    Middle School Anti-Bullying Specialist

     

    Robert R. Lazar Middle School                        Kelly McCorkle

    123 Changebridge Road                                   kelly.mccorkle@montville.net

    Montville, NJ 07045                                         (973)331-7100, ext. 2338

     

     

    High School Anti-Bullying Specialists

     

    Montville Township High School                   Carol Candelario

    100 Horseneck Road                                       carol.candelario@montville.net

    Montville, NJ 07045                                        (973)331-7100, ext. 2659
     
                                                                                 Catherine Lomauro 

                                                                            catherine.lomauro@montville.net

                                                                            (973)331-7100, ext. 2660
     
                                                                             Kim Garcia-Cunha
                                                                             kim.garcia-cunha@montville.net
                                                                             973-331-7100, ext. 2651
     
    Note:  Concerns regarding HIB can also be reported to the building administrator(s), your child's school counselor or case manager, or a teacher.