If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • MONTVILLE TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 

    DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL COUNSELING

      

     MTHS CEEB Code: 310826
    100 Horseneck Road, Montville, NJ 07045

    Phone: 973.331.7100 Fax: 973.402.837

     

    First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail
    Leslee Scheckman Director of School Counseling Ext. 2646

    Leslee.scheckman@montville.net

     

    First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail
    Christy DeFiori School Counselor Ext. 2657 Christy.defiori@montville.net
    Kim Garcia-Cunha School Counselor Ext. 2651 Kim.garciacunha@montville.net
    Kathryn Keating School Counselor Ext. 2654 Kathryn.keating@montville.net 
    Leslie Levy School Counselor Ext. 2656 Leslie.levy@montville.net 
    Alyssa Marotta School Counselor Ext. 2648 Alyssa.marotta@montville.net
    Naomi McCloskey School Counselor Ext. 2653

    Naomi.mccloskey@montville.net

    Amy McGinniss School Counselor Ext. 2655 Amelia.mcginniss@montville.net

     

    First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail
    Carol Candelario Student Assistance Counselor Ext. 2659 Carol.candelario@montville.net
    Catherine Lomauro Student Assistance Counselor Ext. 2660 Catherine.lomauro@montville.net

     

    First Name Last Name Position Phone E-mail
    Diane Luizza Secretary to the Director
    of School Counseling
    Ext. 2646 Diane.luizza@montville.net
    Erma Pietrucha School Counseling Secretary  Ext. 2647 Erma.pietrucha@montville.net

     

     

    Counselor Assignments

    Counselor    
    Amy McGinniss

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    A-Chang

    A-Carvajal

    A-Connolly

    A-Ciccarino

    Kathryn Keating

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    Choi-Gauweiler

    Cecco-Ganesh

    Casapulla-Garcia

    Calcagno-Giordano

    Leslie Levy

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

     Gao-Kastin

    Feaster-Kang

    Gilmore-Ko

    Gao-Juliano

    Christy Defiori

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    Keezer-Megaro

    Kashif-Loukedis

    Khawaty-Noce

    Kamper-Murphy

    Naomi McCloskey

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    Mughal-Ramirez

    Luhana-Piersanti

    Lovelace-Quinn

    Mattaliano-Prager

    Alyssa Marotta

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    Reddy-Sylvester

    Pitti-Smolar

    Rae-Sylvester

    Patel-Sirot

    Kim Garcia-Cunha

    Freshman

    Sophomore

    Junior 

    Senior

    Steckelman-Z

    Sood-Z

    Szwagulinski-Z

    SivaKumar-Z