• Welcome to the Class of 2022 Website


    Upcoming Fundraisers


    1) SkyZone - Join the Class of 2022 at Skyzone on the Districts HW Free Night Thursday March 14th. Flyer



    President: Adit Terapanthi

    Vice President: Nate Koeppel 

    Treasurer: Emma Godfrey

    Recording Secretary: Eric Hu

    Corresponding Secretary: Jasmine Patel

    Public Relations:  Isabella Mangano



    ***For any questions please email a class advisor 

    Rebecca Sheehan - rebecca.sheehan@montville.net

    Dana Heitmann - dana.heitmann@montville.net