• 2019 Volleyball Marathon

    MTHS Key Club 38th Annual Volleyball Marathon Registration - PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BELOW
    THIS FORM https://goo.gl/forms/tkrAzFT1uKNxzmaF3 MUST BE FILLED OUT PRIOR TO HANDING IN  PAYMENT AND PICKING A NAME.  The team captain is the person filling out this form so that we have an accurate email address.
    February 22, 2019 - Games start at 6pm - Check in starts at 4:30pm
    $10 per player - includes dinner!
    SNOW DATE: MARCH 8TH, 2019 - no refunds if we have to use the snow date
    Make a team of 6-10 players, include names below.  Cost is $10 per player - cash or check (checks written out to MTHS Student Activities)
    Registration is open to only Montville students & staff.  No players from other schools. 
    Registration closes Jan. 24th at 2:30pm.
    After submitting this form:
    Starting Jan. 14th, see Mrs. Nord or Mrs. Lenox outside of room 318 during lunch to:
     1.  confirm receipt of your team roster
     2.  pay your entry fee - $10 per person - you must have the full registration amount to pick your team name and finalize       registration - cash or check (checks written out to MTHS Student Activities)
     3.  pick your team name - the list of possible team names can be found at www.montvillekeyclub.org.  Please come with at least 3 ideas.  Team names are on a first come first serve basis, there is no guarantee that the name you want will be available when you finalize registration.  We will update the team list daily.
    **registration will only be finalized during lunch or immediately after school in room 318**
    ***if you need to make changes, please see Mrs. Nord to do so, do not submit another form***
    This year's theme is.......SPORTS!

    https://goo.gl/forms/tkrAzFT1uKNxzmaF3 - Google Form to sign up team

    VBM Team Name Choices


    In a effort to go green, please join MTHS Key Club's Google Classroom.  We will post newsletters, activity sheets, and other documents on Google Classroom instead of making copies.
    MTHS Key Club 2018-2019 Google Classroom code: nguz022

    Congratulations to our newly- appointed executive board for the 2018-2019 service year!

    President: Cynthia Zhu

    Vice President: Marvin Gao
    Secretary: Aayush Desai
    Treasurer: Samuel Weinstein
    Historians: Francisco Vazquez, Charlotte Weinstein
    Webmaster: William Stefanic



    Advisors 18/19

    Jana Lenox and Maria Nord

    Email Ms. Lenox!

    Email Ms. Nord!