Contact Us

Contact Us

All of our schools and district offices can be reached at 973-331-7100.

Montville Township Public Schools
86 River Road
Montville, New Jersey 07045

Fax: 973-316-4640

Hours
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

 

Our Schools

 

Montville Township Public Schools
86 River Road
Montville, NJ  07045
Fax: (973) 316-4640

Montville Township High School
100 Horseneck Road
Montville, NJ  07045
Fax: (973) 334-0753

Robert R. Lazar Middle School
123 Changebridge Road
Montville, NJ  07045
Fax: (973) 331-9279

Cedar Hill Elementary School
46 Pine Brook Road
Towaco, NJ  07082

Hilldale Elementary School
123 Konner Avenue
Pine Brook, NJ  07058
Fax: (973) 316-4655

Valley View Elementary School
30 Montgomery Avenue
Montville, NJ  07045
Fax: (973) 316-4645

William Mason Elementary School
5 Shawnee Trail
Montville, NJ  07045
Fax: (973) 331-3435

Woodmont Elementary School
39 Woodmont Road
Pine Brook, NJ  07058
Fax: (973) 316-4650

 

School Administration

Montville Township High School Principal
Mr. Douglas Sanford
douglas.sanford@montville.net

 

Cedar Hill Elementary School Principal
Dr. Michael Raj
michael.raj@montville.net

Montville Township High School Assistant Principal             
Mr. Kenneth Nadzak
kenneth.nadzak@montville.net

 

Hilldale Elementary School Principal
Mrs. Jill Cisneros
jill.cisneros@montville.net

Montville Township High School Assistant Principal
Mr. David Gelber
david.gelber@montville.net

 

Valley View Elementary School Principal

Dr. Patricia Kennedy
patricia.kennedy@montville.net

Robert R. Lazar Middle School Principal
Mr. Michael Pasciuto
michael.pasciuto@montville.net

 

William Mason Elementary School Principal                       
Mr. David Melucci
david.melucci@montville.net

Robert R. Lazar Middle School Assistant Principal
Mr. Michael Shera
michael.shera@montville.net

 

Woodmont Elementary School Principal
Mr. Dominic Esposito
dominic.esposito@montville.net

Robert R. Lazar Middle School Assistant Principal
Mr. John Piselli
john.piselli@montville.net

 

 

Central Office Administration
 

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. René Rovtar
rene.rovtar@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x 2223

School Business Administrator / Board Secretary
Ms. Katine Slunt
katine.slunt@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x 2221 

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Casey Shorter
casey.shorter@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2223

Assistant to the School Business Administrator
Ms. Diane Maggiore
diane.maggiore@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2231 

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Ms. Andrea Woodring
andrea.woodring@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2229

Facilities Manager
Mr. Steven Toth
steven.toth@montville.net
(973) 331 - 7100 x2236 

Director of School Counseling
Ms. Leslee J. Scheckman
leslee.scheckman@montville.net  
(973) 331-7100 x2646

Director of Information Technology Services
Mr. Austin Thomsen
austin.thomsen@montville.net
(973) 331-7100  x2676

Director of Special Services
Ms. Jennifer DeSaye
jennifer.zesterdesaye@montville.net
(973) 331-7100  x2225

District Communications Officer
Ms. Susan Marinello
susan.marinello@montville.net 
(973) 331-7100 x2244 

Supervisor of Special Services
Ms. Pat Stryker
patricia.stryker@montville.net
(973) 331-7100  x2225

 
Supervisor of Athletics, Physical Education, Health, and Nurses           

Mr. Wayne Guarino
wayne.guarino@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2630

           

 

Supervisor of Mathematics, Science, and Business 
Dr. Sandra Schwartz
sandra.schwartz@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2635

 

Supervisor of Humanities
Mr. David Tubbs
david.tubbs@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2635

Supervisor of World Languages and ESL
Dr. Jessica Clarke
jessica.clarke@montville.net
(973) 331-7100 x2635

Supervisor of the Arts
Mr. Edward Fleischman
edward.fleischman@montville.net 
(973) 331-7100 x2635

Supervisor of Elementary Education
Mrs. Elise Miller
elise.miller@montville.net 
(973) 331-7100 x2641