School Counseling

Leslee Scheckman
Director of School Counseling

 

MONTVILLE TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 

DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL COUNSELING

  

Leslee J. Scheckman

Director of School Counseling K-12

leslee.Scheckman@montville.net

(973) 331-7100 ext. 2650

Fax: (973) 402-8378

  

 

Name Position Phone Email
Diane Luizza

Secretary to the Director

of School Counseling

Ext. 2646 Diane.Luizza@montville.net
Theresa Pizzo

School Counseling

Secretary

Ext. 2647

Theresa.Pizzo@montville.net

 

Counselors & Assignments
Counselor    

Amy McGinniss

Ext. 2655

Amelia.Mcginniss@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

A-Colombo

A-Chang

A-Carvajal

A-Connolly

Kathryn Keating

Ext. 2654

Kathryn.Keating@montville.net 

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Charagondla-Grevesen

Choi- Gauweiler

Cecco-Ganesh

Casapulla-Garcia

Leslie Levy

Ext, 2656

Leslie.Levy@montville.net 

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Gausditis- Kiran

Gao-Kastin

Feaster-Kang

Gilmore-Ko

Christy DeFiori

Ext. 2657

Christy.Defiori@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Kaiser-Loukedis

Keezer-Megaro

Kashif-Loukedis

Khawaty-Noce

Naomi McCloskey

Ext. 2653

Naomi.Mccloskey@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

McBurney-Rankin

Mughal-Ramirez

Luhana-Piersanti

Lovelace-Quinn

Alyssa Marotta

Ext. 2648

Alyssa.Marotta@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Parikh-Suppa

Reddy-Sylvester

Pitti-Smolar

Rae-Sylvester

Kim Garcia-Cunha

Ext. 2651

Kim.Garciacunha@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Stauble-Z

Steckelman-Z

Sood-Z

Szwagulinski-Z

 

Student Assistance Counselors

Name Phone Email
Kelly McCorkle Ext. 2659 Kelly.Mccorkle@montville.net
Catherine Lomauro Ext. 2660 Catherine.Lomauro@montville.net

 

Be sure to visit our Virtual Office!