School Counseling

Upcoming Events

 

Regional College Fair at CCM

https://www.ccm.edu/event/regional-college-fair/

 

 

 

 

MONTVILLE TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL 

DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL COUNSELING

  

 MTHS CEEB Code: 310826
100 Horseneck Road, Montville, NJ 07045

Phone: 973.331.7100 Fax: 973.402.837

 

 

Name Position Phone Email
Leslee Scheckman

Director of School

Counseling

Ext 2646 leslee.Scheckman@montville.net
Name Position Phone Email
Diane Luizza

Secretary to the Director

of School Counseling

Ext. 2646 Diane.Luizza@montville.net
Erma Pietrucha

School Counseling

Secretary

Ext. 2647 Erma.Pietrucha@montville.net
Counselors & Assignments
Counselor    

Amy McGinniss

Ext. 2655

Amelia.Mcginniss@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

A-Colombo

A-Chang

A-Carvajal

A-Connolly

Kathryn Keating

Ext. 2654

Kathryn.Keating@montville.net 

Freshman

 

Sophomore

 

Junior

Senior

Charagondla-Grevesen

Choi- Gauweiler

Cecco-Ganesh

Casapulla-Garcia

Leslie Levy

Ext, 2656

Leslie.Levy@montville.net 

Freshman

 

Sophomore

Junior

Senior

Gausditis- Kiran

Gao-Kastin

Feaster-Kang

Gilmore-Ko

Christy DeFiori

Ext. 2657

Christy.Defiori@montville.net

Freshman

 

Sophomore

 

Junior

Senior

Kaiser-Loukedis

Keezer-Megaro

Kashif-Loukedis

Khawaty-Noce

 

Naomi McCloskey

Ext. 2653

Naomi.Mccloskey@montville.net

Freshman

 

Sophomore

 

Junior

Senior

McBurney-Rankin

Mughal-Ramirez

Luhana-Piersanti

Lovelace-Quinn

 

Alyssa Marotta

Ext. 2648

Alyssa.Marotta@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

 

Junior

Senior

Parikh-Suppa

Reddy-Sylvester

Pitti-Smolar

Rae-Sylvester

 

Kim Garcia-Cunha

Ext. 2651

Kim.Garciacunha@montville.net

Freshman

Sophomore

 

Junior

Senior

Stauble-Z

Steckelman-Z

Sood-Z

Szwagulinski-Z

 

 

Student Assistance Counselors

Name Phone Email
Carol Candelario Ext. 2659 Carol.Candelario@montville.net
Catherine Lomauro Ext. 2660 Catherine.Lomauro@montville.net