Athletic Coaching Staff

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Head Coach

Patrick DeBonta

Patrick.Debonta@Montville.net

Assistant

Ian Schwindel

Ian.Schwindel@Montville.net

Assistant

Matthew Testa

matthew.testa@montville.net

Assistant

Matthew Chierici

Matthew.Chierici@Montville.net

Assistant

Brady Mahar

BMahar@hpreg.org

Assistant   

Michael Norton

Michael.Nortonjr22@gmail.com

Assistant

Rick Crescente

Richard.Crescente@Montville.net

 

SOCCER BOYS

Head Coach

Kevin Brown

Kevin.Brown@Montville.net

Assistant-JV

Scott Brennan

Scott.Brennan@Montville.net

Assistant-FR

Vacant

 

 

SOCCER GIRLS 

Head Coach

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant-JV

Samantha Boschetti

Samantha.Boschetti@Montville.net

Assistant-FR

Casey Rogic

Casey.Rogic@Montville.net

 

FIELD HOCKEY 

Head Coach

Aimee Vizzuso

Aimee.Vizzuso@Gmail.com

Assistant-JV

Bryan Gallagher

bryan.Gallagher@Montville.net

Assistant-FR

Emily Hoeflinger

ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY-B/G

Head Coach

John Larkin 

john.larkin@montville.net

Assistant 

Amy Knudsen

amy.knudsen@montville.net

TENNIS GIRLS

Head Coach

Ken Sachs

 kenneth.sachs@montville.net

Assistant-JV  

Rick Mosera

 richard.mosera@montville.net

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach

Angelica Maeillo

Angelica.Maiello@Montville.net

Assistant-JV

Gabriella Migliore

Gabriella.Migliore@Montville.net

Assistant-FR

Heidi Kmetz

heidi.kmetz@montville.net

 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach 

Kelsey O'Connor

Kelsey.Hannan@Montville.net 

Assistant

Amy McGinniss

amelia.mcginnis@montville.net

 

 

 WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL BOYS

Head Coach

William Medina 

B.Medina33@yahoo.com 

Assistant-JV 

Michael Norton

Michael.Nortonjr22@gmail.com

Assistant-FR 

Ian Schwindel

ian.schwindel@montville.net

 

BASKETBALL GIRLS

Head Coach

Derek Lynn  

Derek.Lynn@Montville.net 

Assistant-JV

Bryan Gallagher

Bryan.Gallagher@Montville.net 

Assistant-FR

Casey Rogic

Casey.Rogic@Montville.net 

 

BOWLING

Head Coach

Rick Crescente

Richard.Crescente@montville.net 

 

SWIMMING BOYS/GIRLS

Head Coach 

Vacant

 

Assistant  

Kevin Brown   

kevin.brown@montville.net

 

WINTER TRACK B/G 

Head Coach 

Keith Runne 

Keith.Runne@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Kelly Roesler 

Kelly.Roesler@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant 

Matthew Chierici 

Matthew.Chierici@Montville.net 


WRESTLING

Head Coach 

John Krip 

John.Krip@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Patrick DeBonta 

Patrick.Debonta@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Michael Morris 

Michael.Morris@Montville.net 

 

 ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach 

Alex Beatrice

alex.beatrice3@gmail.com

Assistant  

Gabriella Migliore

gabriella.migliore@montville.net

 

CHEERLEADING 

Head Coach 

Kelsey O'Connor

Kelsey.oconnor@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Amy McGinniss

amelia.mcginniss@montville.net

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS 

 

BASEBALL 

Head Coach 

Ian Schwindel

Ian.Schwindel@montville.net

Assistant 

Rick Crescente

richard.crescente@montville.net

Assistant-JV 

Brian Keltner 

Bkeltner77@Gmail.com 

Assistant-FR 

Steve Kroeger

kroegersr@yahoo.com

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach 

John Immediato 

John.Immediato@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Stephanie Perillo-Gentile

stephanie.perillogentile@montville.net

Assistant-JV 

Kelsey O'Connor

Kelsey.Oconnor@Montville.net 

 

LACROSSE BOYS

Head Coach 

Patrick DeBonta 

Patrick.Debonta@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Bryan Gallagher 

Bryan.Gallagher@Montville.net 

Assistant-JV 

Andrew Crozier 

acrozier40@gmail.com 

Assistant-FR 

Brian Kapral 

pvbkapral@yahoo.com

LACROSSE-GIRLS

Head Coach 

Julia Happe 

Juliadhappe@Gmail.com 

Assistant 

Emily Hoeflinger 

ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com 

Assistant-JV 

Michele Hahn Jones 

Michele.Jones@Montville.net 

Assistant-FR 

Rebecca Lilienthal 

Coachhoef@yahoo.com 

TRACK B/G 

Head Coach 

Keith Runne 

Keith.Runne@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Kelly Roesler

kelly.roesler@montville.net

Assistant 

Mike Morris

michael.morris@montville.net

Assistant 

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant 

Matthew Chierici 

Matthew.Chierici@Montville.net 


GOLF

Head Coach 

Andrew Cecala 

Andrew.Cecala@Montville.net 

Assistant 

Kevin Brown

 kevin.brown@montville.net

 

TENNIS BOYS

Head Coach 

Ken Sachs

kenneth.sachs@montville.net

Assistant 

Richard Mosera 

Richard.Mosera@Montville.net