Athletic Coaching Staff

Last Updated: 5/20/2019 6:31 PM

FALL SPORTS

FOOTBALL

Head Coach

Patrick DeBonta

patrick.debonta@montville.net

Assistant

Ian Schwindel

ian.schwindel@montville.net

Assistant

Matthew Testa

mtesta0781@gmail.com

Assistant

Matthew Chierici

matthew.bhierici@montville.net

Assistant

Brady Mahar

BMahar@hpreg.org

Assistant   

Michael Norton

michael.nortonjr22@gmail.com

Assistant

Steven Kroeger

kroegersr@yahoo.com

 

SOCCER BOYS

Head Coach

Kevin Brown

kevin.brown@montville.net

Assistant-JV

Scott Brennan

scott.brennan@montville.net

Assistant-FR

Brian Keltner

brian.keltner@montville.net

 

SOCCER GIRLS 

Head Coach

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant-JV

Samantha Boschetti

samantha.boschetti@montville.net

Assistant-FR

Casey Rogic

casey.rogic@montville.net

 

FIELD HOCKEY 

Head Coach

Aimee Vizzuso

aimee.vizzuso@gmail.com

Assistant-JV

Bryan Gallagher

bryan.gallagher@montville.net

Assistant-FR

Emily Hoeflinger

ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com

 

CROSS COUNTRY-B/G

Head Coach

John Larkin 

john.larkin@montville.net

Assistant 

Amy Knudsen

amy.knudsen@montville.net

TENNIS GIRLS

Head Coach

Ken Sachs

 kenneth.sachs@montville.net

Assistant-JV  

Rick Mosera

 richard.mosera@montville.net

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach

Angelica Maiello

angelica.maiello@montville.net

Assistant-JV

Gabriella Migliore

gabriella.migliore@montville.net

Assistant-FR

Heidi Kmetz

heidi.kmetz@montville.net

 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach 

Kelsey O'Connor

kelsey.oconnor@montville.net 

Assistant

Jacqueline Gentile

jacqueline.gentile@montville.net

 

 

 WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL BOYS

Head Coach

William Medina 

b.medina33@yahoo.com 

Assistant-JV 

Michael Norton

michael.nortonjr22@gmail.com

Assistant-FR 

Ian Schwindel

ian.schwindel@montville.net

 

BASKETBALL GIRLS

Head Coach

Derek Lynn  

derek.lynn@montville.net 

Assistant-JV

Bryan Gallagher

bryan.gallagher@montville.net 

Assistant-FR

Samantha Boschetti

samantha.boschetti@montville.net 

 

BOWLING

Head Coach

Rick Crescente

richard.cescente@montville.net 

 

SWIMMING BOYS/GIRLS

Head Coach      Kathryn Slezak           kathryn.slezak@montville.net

 

 

Assistant  

Kevin Brown   

kevin.brown@montville.net

 

WINTER TRACK B/G 

Head Coach 

Keith Runne 

keith.runne@montville.net 

Assistant 

Kelly Roesler 

kelly.roesler@montville.net 

Assistant 

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant 

Matthew Chierici 

matthew.chierici@montville.net 


WRESTLING

Head Coach 

John Krip 

john.krip@montville.net 

Assistant 

Patrick DeBonta 

patrick.debonta@montville.net 

Assistant 

Michael Morris 

michael.morris@montville.net 

 

 ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach 

Anthony Iannone

iannone.anthony@gmail.com

Assistant  

TBD

TBD

 

CHEERLEADING 

Head Coach 

Kelsey O'Connor

kelsey.oconnor@montville.net 

Assistant 

Jacqueline Gentile

jacqueline.gentile@montville.net

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS 

 

BASEBALL 

Head Coach 

TBD

 

Assistant 

TBD

 

Assistant-JV 

Brian Keltner 

brian.keltner@montville.net

Assistant-FR 

TBD

 

 

SOFTBALL

Head Coach 

John Immediato 

john.immediato@montville.net 

Assistant 

Stephanie Perillo-Gentile

stephanie.perillogentile@montville.net

Assistant-JV 

Sam Boschetti

samantha.boschetti@montville.net

 

LACROSSE BOYS

Head Coach 

Patrick DeBonta 

patrick.debonta@montville.net 

Assistant 

Bryan Gallagher 

bryan.gallagher@montville.net 

Assistant-JV 

Andrew Crozier 

acrozier40@gmail.com 

Assistant-FR 

Brian Kapral 

pvbkapral@yahoo.com

LACROSSE-GIRLS

Head Coach 

Julia Happe 

juliadhappe@gmail.com 

Assistant 

Emily Hoeflinger 

ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com 

Assistant-JV 

Michele Hahn Jones 

michele.jones@montville.net 

Assistant-FR 

Rebecca Lilienthal 

coachhoef@yahoo.com 

TRACK B/G 

Head Coach 

Keith Runne 

keith.runne@montville.net 

Assistant 

Kelly Roesler

kelly.roesler@montville.net

Assistant 

Mike Morris

michael.morris@montville.net

Assistant 

Nick Sands

nicholas.sands@montville.net

Assistant 

Matthew Chierici 

matthew.chierici@montville.net 


GOLF

Head Coach 

Andrew Cecala 

andrew.cecala@montville.net 

Assistant 

Kevin Brown

 kevin.brown@montville.net

 

TENNIS BOYS

Head Coach 

Ken Sachs

kenneth.sachs@montville.net

Assistant 

Richard Mosera 

richard.mosera@montville.net